FOOTBALL PLAYER PROFILE CV   

PLAYING FOOTBALL FIRST TIME TRIALS Mohamed Abdullahi

Mohamed Abdullahi
    Your County : Nairobi
    Your Nationality : Kenyan
    Best Position : Second Striker
    Current Club : Tunawess Academy
    Previous Clubs : None
    Which Club you want a trials for : Any club which is able to make me a better player.
    Country you live : Kenya
    Tell us about your football history (Min 100 words) : I started playing football in 2003.Football was not well developed in Kenya so,we created a group of youth players and everyone contributed something little and created our own league.Even though we were young and knew little about football we did our best to nature our talent because that is how much we loved the game.Seven years later,i joined Tunawess Academy in Nairobi.Here i met a brilliant coach who was trained by the Dutch football governing body who has transformed me to a fantastic player and am looking for a club that will help me showcase my talent to the world.
    Write about your Playing Ability (Min 50 words) : I have the ability to play in various positions i.e right wing,left wing,second striker.I have the ability to dribble and take on 2 to 3 players,i can fall back and help in defending or to collect the ball from the midfield and take it to my fellow striker.I have the pace and i am able to use both of my foots to shoot,pass or bring in a cross hence being a nightmare to defenders.I am also a good corner taker with the ability to find my fellow teammates.I can also hold the ball to allow my teammates to come up during counter attacks.