FOOTBALL PLAYER PROFILE CV

HOME - ADD CV - FACEBOOK

FRANKLIN UCHEGO IZUCHUKWU
    Your County : IHITTE/UBOMA LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA, IMO STATE, NIGERIA
    Your Nationality : NIGERIAN
    Best Position : 8
    Current Club : TAYE FOOTBALL ACADEMY
    Previous Clubs : TAYE FOOTBALL CLUB
    Which Club you want a trials for : SUNDERLAND FC, WEST HAM UNITED, EVERTON FC, SOUTHAMPTON FC,STOKE CITY FC, ARSENAL FC,ASTON VILLA, LIVERPOOL FC, FULHAM, MANCHESTER UNITED, MANCHESTER CITY FC,TOTTENHAM FC,CHELSEA FC,WIGAN ATLETIC,WESTBROMWICH ALBION,NEWCASTLE,QPR.AND OTHER ENGLISH CLUBS
    Country you live : NIGERIA
    Tell us about your football history (Min 100 words) : Am Franklin. BY THE GRACE OF GOD ALMIGHTY am a talented football player and a natural midfielder. I started playing football when i was a child in the locals(Ihitte/Uboma local government area, Imo State, Nigeria). In 2005 my dad moved to my state capital (Owerri, Imo State) because of a work transfer. I joined a renowned football club TAYE FOOTBALL CLUB now TAYE FOOTBALL ACADEMY in the State capital, Owerri. I was doing very well in the team, beating other lads who had been playing city and experienced football before i joined them. In 2007 scouts from the State FA for Secondary School Sports invited me and my teammates for a screening/trial to represent the state in the 2007 Nigerian National School Sports Federation(NSSF) held in Lagos in 2007. I passed the screening/trial with some of my clubmates to represent the state in the U-13 category. We won Gold Medal in the U-13 category as winners. Ever since then i'v been playing many competitions and league in my state capital, winning the speakers cup in The Speakers Cup in 2010 & 2011 respectively COMPETITIONS PLAYED IN; Nigeria School Sports Festival- Won Gold Medal in the U-13 category, 2007. The Speakers Cup- Winner in 2010 and 2011. Ihitte/Uboma Catholic Golden Jubilee Cup- Winner in 2011. Ihitte/Uboma Christmas League Cup-Runners-up in 2012.