abdulaziz abdullahi
    Your County : starehe
    Your Nationality : kenya
    Best Position : defend midfield
    Current Club : none
    Previous Clubs : none
    Which Club you want a trials for : manchester united or arsenal
    Country you live : kenya
    Tell us about your football history (Min 100 words) : i started playing football when i was a 7 till now i am palying football but i didnt play for a local i just play football for my friends with passion when i started playing football i started as a goalkeeper then move from that palce we moved to another place i joined a team at that area so they gave me chance so i decided to change the position so my coach converted me to the midfield as defend midfield then we were heading our rival team started at the bench so the game started our team were playing so badly at the midfield then the coach told to change i change then i came at the 34 min of the the and i realy changed the game and evry body was realy exicted and i enjoyed the game .. 
    Write about your Playing Ability (Min 50 words) : I am a 16 year old professional & a naturally talented player. I am a skillful & aggressive scoring tool – defend midfield or attacking who is currently not playing for any FC. I am something that you need in your FC in order to archieve. You are a club that i deserve to play for.